So this shouldn’t surprise anyone

Okay, I’m really behind on BEDA, but I’ll make it up by combining a whole bunch of days tomorrow! In the meantime, I am working on something, I won’t say what, but keep an eye out on Nikki’s blog ;D I’ll aslo have a collaboration 4Minute’s EP review out on seoulbeats. I know some of you may be laughing at me right now *cough*EDGE*cough*, but I am making use of my time, not contributing to society or anything, but it’s something…

In the meantime, I really love this MV.

2 thoughts on “So this shouldn’t surprise anyone

  1. haha I’m not laughing at you or anything. I’m guilty of procrastinating and not sticking to my deadlines as much as you. I’ve been telling myself I will create a blog and start writing, because I need to, for the past 3 years. The blog is there, but I’ve not written a single word so. xD

    I just like your writing and what you have to say about kpop (SJ) so that’s why I look forward to it :D

  2. I am not even progressing from my day 1 of BEDA .__. I am sadder than you /sobs in the corner/

    “Volume Up” surprises me. I think the album is pretty solid. Waiting for your review ;)

Leave a Reply

